Search Still Got The Fever

Thursday, 17 January 2013

Free album download - Dropkick Murphys, Matt Costa, Holly Williams and more

Here’s a great free download from our pals at American Songwriter.

It’s a 12-track album featuring a host of great acts.

1. Matt Costa :  Good Times
2. Joshua James : Queen Of The City

3. Whitehorse : Peterbilt Coalmine

4. Dropkick Murphys : Rose Tattoo
5. The Lost Bayou Ramblers with Scarlett Johansson : Coteau Guidry

6. Spirit Family Reunion : I Want To Be Relieved
7. Lindi Ortega : Cigarettes and Truckstops

8. Holly Williams : Drinkin’

9. Ashley Monroe : Like A Rose
10. Night Beds : Even If We Try

11. Calvin Love : Magic Hearts
12. Matthew Ryan : She’s A Sparrow

Get it here

No comments:

Post a Comment